Event Calendar

Events

  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018  9:00 AM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018  9:00 AM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, May 7, 2018

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, March 1, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, March 1, 2018

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • 2017
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017

    Ormat Technologies, Inc. 2017 Analyst & Investor Day

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017  9:00 AM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, May 8, 2017

    Q1 Earnings Release